Hays County Republican Party Involvement

Hays County Republican Women President, 2017 ​

Heavily Involved in the Hays County Republican Party

Elected as Hays County Precinct 232 Chair, 2016-2017

HCRP Executive Committee, Acting Secretary, 2017

​​HCRP Grassroots Chairman, 2015-2017

Senate District 25 Delegate, 2016

Senate District 25 Delegate, 2018

State Convention Delegate, 2108

In a different capacity, worked with the 1994 Texas Republican Party Chairman and the 2010 Executive Director of the Texas Republican Party